A New Cooking Adventure


So I’ve started a new cooking project.  I’m cooking my way through a cookbook!  Yesterday I started cooking through Everyday Paleo‘s cookbook.

Some of these recipes are from her website so I’ve already made them.  However, I’m making them again.

So far I’ve made:

Walnut Pesto (didn’t have enough basil so it didn’t turn out as well as expected)
Everyday Meatloaf
Sun-dried Tomato Deviled Eggs (YUM!)
and cooking as we speak…Pot Roast
and tomorrow after my avocados ripen…avocado dressing!

So I’ll be writing about this for the next few months! 🙂

 

JL

 

Leave a Reply

